1. Duplicate accounts are absolutely forbidden on our forum! - One person, one account. We have an automated detection system in place, you will be automatically banned or restricted with all Likes removed - no second chances!

Crack Codejock Suite Pro for Activex v18.0.1 (x32,ANSI)

Discussion in 'VB6/ActiveX' started by Nizamuddin_1, Oct 5, 2017.

  1. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2018
  2. Sir.Dev.A.Lot

    Sir.Dev.A.Lot is a Trusted Warez PosterSir.Dev.A.Lot Shadow Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    20,933
    Likes Received:
    81,525
    Did you read the title of the post ?

     
    Slim_Fr, shino86, grsmichael and 14 others like this.
  3. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    If someone provide retail setup,i will produce keygen.Trial setup has only x86 ANSI binary.
     
    Slim_Fr, shino86, dreyku and 12 others like this.
  4. FazeelKhan

    FazeelKhan Registered User

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    2,865
    @Nizamuddin_1 Please confirm these dlls are patched???

    or these are taken out of from retail setup

    I really appreciate your idea of producing keygen for retail setup. Thanks in advance....
     
    Slim_Fr, shino86, dreyku and 9 others like this.
  5. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    i cracked binaries from trial....
     
  6. hhecVB

    hhecVB Registered User

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    176
    Thanks, test. This control is more and more bulky.
     
  7. FazeelKhan

    FazeelKhan Registered User

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    2,865
    @hhecVB please explain

    are patched files stable or crashing...
     
  8. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    Trial binaries has two limitations,
    1.Online Activation
    2.Days remaining(30 days trial)

    It's carefully patched and working with all samples.
     
  9. as

    ash Registered User

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    494
    In 16.3 retail it was Ok
    sRu = App.Path & "\SuitePro.ResourceRu.dll"
    CommandBarsGlobalSettings.App = App
    CommandBarsGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    DockingPaneGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    ReportControlGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    ReportControlGlobalSettings.UseResourceFileLocale = True
    SuiteControlsGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    TaskPanelGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    Now In 18.0.1 - 1 msg dialog for 1 ResourceFile (5 times)
    This evaluation version only supports English...
    then app continues and where are russian strings in controls' resources

    Can you remove msg dialogs?
     
  10. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    Evaluation version has only ANSI controls and not included UNICODE controls.
     
  11. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    I don't have retail setup file,if someone provide me, i will do my best......I cracked from trial setup and it has only ANSI x32 ocx files.
     
  12. Sir.Dev.A.Lot

    Sir.Dev.A.Lot is a Trusted Warez PosterSir.Dev.A.Lot Shadow Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    20,933
    Likes Received:
    81,525
    The Entire post is about a Cracked Release, so he is just making a mirror.
     
  13. royal_art

    royal_art Registered User

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    4,803
    Do I need to download the installation setup, install components, then replace the installed components with your patched versions before I register those with Registrator.exe tool?
     
    shino86, dreyku, mailtech and 5 others like this.
  14. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    if you do not need examples,help files.....etc than you don't need install setup,just copy folder anywhere and register component with Register.exe
     
    shino86, dreyku, mailtech and 6 others like this.
  15. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    yes,
     
    shino86, mailtech, Slazenger and 3 others like this.
  16. royal_art

    royal_art Registered User

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    4,803
    Of course yes; but I still feel it's good to have the Samples and Help Files from Installer to get started quickly. I checked their website, but the current version is higher than the one we've here, so I didn't download it to avoid the version conflict (if at all any arises later).

    @Nizamuddin_1 , sorry for the trouble but can you please upload only Help File and Samples from the installer you used for extracting these components?
     
    shino86, dreyku, mailtech and 4 others like this.
  17. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,328
    link added for setup file in post #1.
     
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2018
    shino86, mailtech, Slazenger and 5 others like this.
  18. asim_web

    asim_web Registered User

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    748
    Bugs in the patched file

    I always check the codejock patched files with one TEST :
    I Open the RibbonSample project in vb6 then change the style to office 2007 then press the system button .
    all of them fail and hang including your patched files my friend .

    regards .....
     
    shino86, CyberKnight, dreyku and 5 others like this.
  19. Vietcode

    Vietcode is a Trusted Warez PosterVietcode The White Hat Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    5,515
    Likes Received:
    43,491
    Please hit Like button instead of saying Thanks or posting useless things and have a look at my signature for newbie's guides
     
    shino86, justzain, dreyku and 3 others like this.
  20. de

    devoas Registered User

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    2,093
    shino86, Slazenger and advil999 like this.