Crack Codejock Suite Pro for Activex v18.0.1 (x32,ANSI)

Discussion in 'VB6/ActiveX' started by Nizamuddin_1, Oct 5, 2017.

  1. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2018
    maxsis, Gyroz, poweroot and 122 others like this.
  2. Sir.Dev.A.Lot

    Sir.Dev.A.Lot is a Trusted Warez PosterSir.Dev.A.Lot Shadow Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    21,051
    Likes Received:
    82,819
    Did you read the title of the post ?

     
    Gyroz, poweroot, ccrx and 17 others like this.
  3. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    If someone provide retail setup,i will produce keygen.Trial setup has only x86 ANSI binary.
     
    poweroot, Slim_Fr, shino86 and 13 others like this.
  4. FazeelKhan

    FazeelKhan Registered User

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    2,918
    @Nizamuddin_1 Please confirm these dlls are patched???

    or these are taken out of from retail setup

    I really appreciate your idea of producing keygen for retail setup. Thanks in advance....
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, Slim_Fr and 11 others like this.
  5. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    i cracked binaries from trial....
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 11 others like this.
  6. hhecVB

    hhecVB Registered User

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    181
    Thanks, test. This control is more and more bulky.
     
    poweroot, ccrx, shino86 and 10 others like this.
  7. FazeelKhan

    FazeelKhan Registered User

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    2,918
    @hhecVB please explain

    are patched files stable or crashing...
     
    poweroot, ccrx, shino86 and 11 others like this.
  8. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    Trial binaries has two limitations,
    1.Online Activation
    2.Days remaining(30 days trial)

    It's carefully patched and working with all samples.
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, ccrx and 12 others like this.
  9. as

    ash Registered User

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    498
    In 16.3 retail it was Ok
    sRu = App.Path & "\SuitePro.ResourceRu.dll"
    CommandBarsGlobalSettings.App = App
    CommandBarsGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    DockingPaneGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    ReportControlGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    ReportControlGlobalSettings.UseResourceFileLocale = True
    SuiteControlsGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    TaskPanelGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    Now In 18.0.1 - 1 msg dialog for 1 ResourceFile (5 times)
    This evaluation version only supports English...
    then app continues and where are russian strings in controls' resources

    Can you remove msg dialogs?
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, ccrx and 11 others like this.
  10. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    Evaluation version has only ANSI controls and not included UNICODE controls.
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 7 others like this.
  11. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    I don't have retail setup file,if someone provide me, i will do my best......I cracked from trial setup and it has only ANSI x32 ocx files.
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 9 others like this.
  12. Sir.Dev.A.Lot

    Sir.Dev.A.Lot is a Trusted Warez PosterSir.Dev.A.Lot Shadow Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    21,051
    Likes Received:
    82,819
    The Entire post is about a Cracked Release, so he is just making a mirror.
     
  13. royal_art

    royal_art Registered User

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    758
    Likes Received:
    5,132
    Do I need to download the installation setup, install components, then replace the installed components with your patched versions before I register those with Registrator.exe tool?
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 7 others like this.
  14. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    if you do not need examples,help files.....etc than you don't need install setup,just copy folder anywhere and register component with Register.exe
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 8 others like this.
  15. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    yes,
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 5 others like this.
  16. royal_art

    royal_art Registered User

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    758
    Likes Received:
    5,132
    Of course yes; but I still feel it's good to have the Samples and Help Files from Installer to get started quickly. I checked their website, but the current version is higher than the one we've here, so I didn't download it to avoid the version conflict (if at all any arises later).

    @Nizamuddin_1 , sorry for the trouble but can you please upload only Help File and Samples from the installer you used for extracting these components?
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 6 others like this.
  17. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    31,433
    link added for setup file in post #1.
     
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2018
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 7 others like this.
  18. asim_web

    asim_web Registered User

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    787
    Bugs in the patched file

    I always check the codejock patched files with one TEST :
    I Open the RibbonSample project in vb6 then change the style to office 2007 then press the system button .
    all of them fail and hang including your patched files my friend .

    regards .....
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 7 others like this.
  19. Vietcode

    Vietcode is a Trusted Warez PosterVietcode The White Hat Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    5,492
    Likes Received:
    44,443
    Please hit Like button instead of saying Thanks or posting useless things and have a look at my signature for newbie's guides
     
    Gyroz, poweroot, shino86 and 5 others like this.
  20. de

    devoas Registered User

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    2,140
    poweroot, ccrx, shino86 and 2 others like this.