1. Important Notice: ALWAYS login to your account using Board4all.biz - we do not own or run any other websites so please make sure you are connected to our official domain, and that you see the secure connection padlock before entering your login details.

Crack Codejock Suite Pro for Activex v18.0.1 (x32,ANSI)

Discussion in 'VB6/ActiveX' started by Nizamuddin_1, Oct 5, 2017.

  1. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2018
    catcathy, Kazzuya, RS Sonico and 90 others like this.
  2. Sir.Dev.A.Lot

    Sir.Dev.A.Lot is a Trusted Warez PosterSir.Dev.A.Lot Shadow Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    20,722
    Likes Received:
    75,805
    Did you read the title of the post ?

     
  3. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    If someone provide retail setup,i will produce keygen.Trial setup has only x86 ANSI binary.
     
  4. FazeelKhan

    FazeelKhan Registered User

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    2,710
    @Nizamuddin_1 Please confirm these dlls are patched???

    or these are taken out of from retail setup

    I really appreciate your idea of producing keygen for retail setup. Thanks in advance....
     
  5. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    i cracked binaries from trial....
     
  6. hhecVB

    hhecVB Registered User

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    154
    Thanks, test. This control is more and more bulky.
     
  7. FazeelKhan

    FazeelKhan Registered User

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    2,710
    @hhecVB please explain

    are patched files stable or crashing...
     
  8. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    Trial binaries has two limitations,
    1.Online Activation
    2.Days remaining(30 days trial)

    It's carefully patched and working with all samples.
     
  9. as

    ash Registered User

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    486
    In 16.3 retail it was Ok
    sRu = App.Path & "\SuitePro.ResourceRu.dll"
    CommandBarsGlobalSettings.App = App
    CommandBarsGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    DockingPaneGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    ReportControlGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    ReportControlGlobalSettings.UseResourceFileLocale = True
    SuiteControlsGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    TaskPanelGlobalSettings.ResourceFile = sRu
    Now In 18.0.1 - 1 msg dialog for 1 ResourceFile (5 times)
    This evaluation version only supports English...
    then app continues and where are russian strings in controls' resources

    Can you remove msg dialogs?
     
  10. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    Evaluation version has only ANSI controls and not included UNICODE controls.
     
  11. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    I don't have retail setup file,if someone provide me, i will do my best......I cracked from trial setup and it has only ANSI x32 ocx files.
     
  12. li

    lihaidomain Registered User

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    212
    Baidu network disk link
    Need password’s link like this:
    Hidden Content:
    [HIDDEN CONTENT]
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2017
    phinuss, RS Sonico, techtwa and 21 others like this.
  13. Sir.Dev.A.Lot

    Sir.Dev.A.Lot is a Trusted Warez PosterSir.Dev.A.Lot Shadow Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    20,722
    Likes Received:
    75,805
    The Entire post is about a Cracked Release, so he is just making a mirror.
     
  14. royal_art

    royal_art Registered User

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    3,781
    Do I need to download the installation setup, install components, then replace the installed components with your patched versions before I register those with Registrator.exe tool?
     
  15. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    if you do not need examples,help files.....etc than you don't need install setup,just copy folder anywhere and register component with Register.exe
     
  16. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    yes,
     
  17. royal_art

    royal_art Registered User

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    3,781
    Of course yes; but I still feel it's good to have the Samples and Help Files from Installer to get started quickly. I checked their website, but the current version is higher than the one we've here, so I didn't download it to avoid the version conflict (if at all any arises later).

    @Nizamuddin_1 , sorry for the trouble but can you please upload only Help File and Samples from the installer you used for extracting these components?
     
  18. Ni

    Nizamuddin_1 Registered User DEV Guild Reverser

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    30,796
    link added for setup file in post #1.
     
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2018
    catcathy, RS Sonico, techtwa and 2 others like this.
  19. asim_web

    asim_web Registered User

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    611
    Bugs in the patched file

    I always check the codejock patched files with one TEST :
    I Open the RibbonSample project in vb6 then change the style to office 2007 then press the system button .
    all of them fail and hang including your patched files my friend .

    regards .....
     
  20. Vietcode

    Vietcode is a Trusted Warez PosterVietcode Super Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Reverser Translator

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    4,705
    Likes Received:
    32,680
    Please hit Like button instead of saying Thanks or posting useless things and have a look at my signature for newbie's guides
     
    RS Sonico likes this.

Share This Page