1. Important Notice: ALWAYS login to your account using Board4all.biz - we do not own or run any other websites so please make sure you are connected to our official domain, and that you see the secure connection padlock before entering your login details.

Genesis V4

Discussion in '3D Help Desk' started by RubberDuck, Feb 3, 2016.

1. RubberDuck

RubberDuck is a Trusted Warez PosterRubberDuck Super Moderator Staff Member Super Moderator DEV Guild Translator

Since I am new to 3D, and loving it so far..
    I see posts about clothing etc for Genesis V4
    Is that for Daz 3D or is Genesis V4 s "General" name.

And the custom items will they work in Daz 3d 4.9 or do I need to go 4.6? (or older?)

2. An

AnonyRU #3 Halloween Winner 2010 V.I.P

LOL :D