How can I get rid off annoying error message in windows 10 (help needed)

Discussion in 'SW Helpdesk' started by MRVJ3004, Mar 16, 2019.

1. MRVJ3004

MRVJ3004 Registered User

Hi Hello,
    I'm new to B4A.

Recently my system attacked by malware (Ransomware). Some how I managed to recover my system (currently running windows 10) and my important personal files as well (but I did lost most of the files). Now my system is running as normal but there are some lag and slowing down. More over my Windows Update and Windows Defender no longer working and I don't know how to restart them back to normal. I've tried many method from many different website but still failed.

The thing is when I logging in to windows I getting some annoying error message saying "windows cannot files" (please refer attached picture).

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

I've tried to repair my windows 10 using "Windows 10 Media Tool". Nothing much changed after the repair and still windows update, windows defender not back to normal (now services found in "services.msc") and those 2 error still popping up as soon as logging to windows.

If anyone have had came across these problem before if anyone have a solid solution please advice me so then I can fix my system as I don't do a fresh installation. Since year 2009 I haven't do any fresh installation until now. The only thing I did was Upgraded From windows 7 to windows 10 when Microsoft push free upgrade many years back.

I hopping for solution and hopping to get fixed the system.

Thanks million in advance for those who helping.

Thanks & Regards
    MR.Vik.J

H4nZ83 likes this.
  2. €XC€PTiON™

€XC€PTiON™ Registered User

Since you have recovered your important files, would it not make more sense to clean install the OS? Especially since you do not know yet all that was changed on your system...